Past Exhibitions

No event found!

Plot

Friday 3 August – Sunday 2 September 2007 plot_catalogue.pdf

Read More →

New Deities: art and the cult of celebrity

Exhibition Dates: Friday 29 June – Sunday 29 July, 2007Curator: Catherine Wolfhagen Artists: Emily Hunt & Raquel Welch, Jonathan Nichols, Grant Stevens, Monika Tichacek, John …

Read More →

Collecting for Tasmania II

Exhibition Dates: Friday 11 May – Sunday 24 June, 2007Artists: Pat Brassington, Hermie Cornellisse, Simon Cuthbert, Julie Gough, Lola Greeno, Sally Rees, Mary Scott, Neil …

Read More →

Intimate And Distant Landscapes

Friday 16 March – Sunday 15 April 2007 Curated by Anne Morrison intimate_and_distant_landscapes_catalogue.pdf

Read More →

Meenamatta

meenamatta lena narla puellakannyExhibition Dates: Friday 2 February – Sunday 11 March, 2007Artists: pura-lia meenamatta (Jim Everett) and Jonathan Kimberley Aboriginal poet pura-lia meenamatta and …

Read More →

Tidal 06

TIDAL O6 CITY OF DEVONPORT ART AWARDExhibition Dates: Friday 1 December, 2006 – Sunday January, 2007 Artists: Simon Cuthbert, Jim Everett & Jonathan Kimberley, Farrell …

Read More →